Contact Us

Editorial

Sommer Mathis, Editor
sommer.mathis@citymetric.com 

Adam Sneed, Managing Editor
adam.sneed@citymetric.com

Jake Blumgart, Staff Writer
jake.blumgart@citymetric.com

Alexandra Kanik, Data Reporter
alexandra.kanik@citymetric.com

Jonn Elledge, Contributing Editor and CityMetric Editor Emeritus 
jonn.elledge@citymetric.com 

 

Commercial

Joe Maughan, Publisher
joe.maughan@ns-mediagroup.com